الهاتف ::
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd

التميز في الابتكار

منزل المنتجات

شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك

شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك

(11)
شماعات قياس الضغط السلكية في قاع البئر 2 بوصة

شماعات قياس الضغط السلكية في قاع البئر 2 بوصة

مكافحة تفجيرأداة شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك نظرة عامة: أداة مكافحة التفجيرهو نوع من الأدوات المتصلة في سلسلة الأداة لمنع تشغيل سلسلة الأداة.لا يمكن توصيله فقط بأدوات قاع البئر بشكل منفصل ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا توصيله ب... قراءة المزيد
2022-09-16 14:42:58
1.75 بوصة Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API

1.75 بوصة Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API

1.75 بوصة Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API نظرة عامة: أداة الفتح هي أداة لوضع أدوات قاع البئر ، مع توصيل الطرف العلوي بسلسلة الأداة الأساسية والطرف السفلي متصل بأداة الحركة المضادة لأعلى.عند و... قراءة المزيد
2022-09-16 14:00:14
2.5 بوصة سبيكة سلكية أسفل البئر الشماعات امتصاص الصدمات

2.5 بوصة سبيكة سلكية أسفل البئر الشماعات امتصاص الصدمات

شماعات قياس ضغط سلك امتصاص الصدمات نظرة عامة:في عمل الأسلاك ، يتم استخدام ممتص الصدمات لتقليل الاهتزازات المنقولة إلى الجهاز عند التشغيل.يتكون ممتص الصدمات بشكل أساسي من عنق إنقاذ ، وأسطوانة ، ونابض مساعد ، ومغ... قراءة المزيد
2022-09-16 11:15:51
2 ″ شماعات مقياس ضغط سلكي لامتصاص الصدمات 15 / 16-10UN

2 ″ شماعات مقياس ضغط سلكي لامتصاص الصدمات 15 / 16-10UN

شماعات قياس ضغط سلك امتصاص الصدمات نظرة عامة:في عمل الأسلاك ، يتم استخدام ممتص الصدمات لتقليل الاهتزازات المنقولة إلى الجهاز عند التشغيل.يتكون ممتص الصدمات بشكل أساسي من عنق إنقاذ ، وأسطوانة ، ونابض مساعد ، ومغ... قراءة المزيد
2022-09-16 11:14:49
2.313 بوصة شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي لأسفل البئر

2.313 بوصة شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي لأسفل البئر

شماعات قياس الضغط السلكي شماعات أدوات قاع البئر شماعات أدوات قاع البئر متوفرة لتعليق الأدوات مثل الضغط ودرجة الحرارة مقاييس في ملف تعريف الحلمة.يتم الاحتفاظ بالمسجلات بشكل آمن في مكانها عند تسجيل البيانات أثناء ... قراءة المزيد
2022-08-11 09:39:11
شماعات قياس ضغط سلكية مضادة للانفجار 1.5 بوصة

شماعات قياس ضغط سلكية مضادة للانفجار 1.5 بوصة

شماعات قياس ضغط سلكية مضادة للانفجار 1.5 بوصة نظرة عامة: الأداة المضادة للحركة هي نوع من الأدوات المتصلة في سلسلة الأداة لمنع سلسلة الأداة من التشغيل.لا يمكن توصيله بأدوات قاع البئر بشكل منفصل فحسب ، بل يمكن أي... قراءة المزيد
2022-05-24 14:04:49
2 بوصة مكافحة تفجير شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي

2 بوصة مكافحة تفجير شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي

2 بوصة مكافحة تفجير شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي نظرة عامة: الأداة المضادة للحركة هي نوع من الأدوات المتصلة في سلسلة الأداة لمنع سلسلة الأداة من التشغيل.لا يمكن توصيله بأدوات قاع البئر بشكل منفصل فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا ت... قراءة المزيد
2022-05-24 13:47:14
1.5 بوصة فتح شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك لأسفل البئر

1.5 بوصة فتح شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك لأسفل البئر

1.5 بوصة فتح شماعات قياس ضغط الأسلاك نظرة عامة: أداة الفتح هي أداة لوضع أدوات قاع البئر ، مع توصيل الطرف العلوي بسلسلة الأداة الأساسية والطرف السفلي متصل بأداة منع الحركة لأعلى.عند تركيب أداة قاع البئر ، يتم تو... قراءة المزيد
2022-05-23 11:26:04
شماعات أداة سلكية أسفل البئر للركض مقاس 1.25 بوصة

شماعات أداة سلكية أسفل البئر للركض مقاس 1.25 بوصة

1.25 بوصة تشغيل أداة سلكي مقياس الضغط شماعات نظرة عامة: أداة الجري هي أداة لإسقاط أدوات البئر.يتم توصيل الطرف العلوي بسلسلة الأداة الأساسية ، والطرف السفلي متصل بأداة منع الارتقاء.عند إسقاط أداة قاع البئر ، يتم ... قراءة المزيد
2022-03-09 17:00:30
API شماعات قياس الضغط السلكي شماعات أدوات قاع البئر

API شماعات قياس الضغط السلكي شماعات أدوات قاع البئر

شماعات قياس ضغط سلكي شماعات أدوات قاع البئر شماعات مقياس الضغط السلكية شماعات أدوات قاع البئر تستخدم لوضع أجهزة قياس الضغط في المغزل لفترات طويلة من الوقت.يعتمد على أداة الإسقاط الخاصة للسقوط في الوضع المحدد مس... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-07 17:27:20
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd
401B ، المجمع الصناعي للمعدات المتطورة ، منطقة Baoji High-tech Development ، مقاطعة Shaanxi
الهاتف ::00-86-13571793445
موقع الجوال سياسة الخصوصية | الصين جيّد جودة سلسلة أداة سلكي المزود. © 2021 - 2022 rxwirelinetools.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd

Innovation Excellence

Home Products

Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

(11)
1.5 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

1.5 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

1.5 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: Anti-moving tool is a kind of tool connected in tool string to prevent tool string from running up. It can not only be connected to downhole ... Read More
2022-09-30 16:57:09
Downhole Anti Blow up Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger 2 Inch

Downhole Anti Blow up Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger 2 Inch

Anti Blow up tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: Anti Blow up Tool is a kind of tool connected in tool string to prevent tool string from running up. It can not only be connected to downhole ... Read More
2022-09-16 14:42:58
1.75 Inch Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API

1.75 Inch Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API

1.75 Inch Unlatching Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger API I. Overview: The unlatching tool is a tool for putting in downhole instruments, with the upper end connected with the basic tool string and the lower ... Read More
2022-09-16 14:00:14
2.5 Inch Alloy Wireline Downhole Instrument Hangers Shock Absorber

2.5 Inch Alloy Wireline Downhole Instrument Hangers Shock Absorber

Shock Absorber Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: In the wire work, the shock absorber is used to reduce the vibration transmitted to the instrument when running in. The shock absorber is basically ... Read More
2022-09-16 11:15:51
2″ Shock Absorber Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger 15/16-10UN

2″ Shock Absorber Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger 15/16-10UN

Shock Absorber Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: In the wire work, the shock absorber is used to reduce the vibration transmitted to the instrument when running in. The shock absorber is basically ... Read More
2022-09-16 11:14:49
2.313 Inch Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger For Downhole

2.313 Inch Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger For Downhole

Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger Downhole Instrument Hanger Downhole instrument Hangers are available in are used to hang instruments such as Pressure and Temperature Gauges in a Nipple Profile. Recorders are ... Read More
2022-08-11 09:39:11
2 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

2 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger

2 Inch Anti Blow-up Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: Anti-moving tool is a kind of tool connected in tool string to prevent tool string from running up. It can not only be connected to downhole ... Read More
2022-05-24 13:47:14
1.5 Inch Unlatching Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger For Downhole

1.5 Inch Unlatching Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger For Downhole

1.5 Inch Unlatching Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: The unlatching tool is a tool for putting in downhole instruments, with the upper end connected with the basic tool string and the lower end ... Read More
2022-05-23 11:26:04
Running Tool Wireline Downhole Instrument Hangers 1.25 Inch

Running Tool Wireline Downhole Instrument Hangers 1.25 Inch

1.25 Inch Running Tool Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger I. Overview: The Running tool is a tool for dropping well instruments. The upper end is connected to the basic tool string, and the lower end is connected ... Read More
2022-03-09 17:00:30
API Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger Downhole Instrument Hangers

API Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger Downhole Instrument Hangers

Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger Downhole Instrument Hanger Wireline Pressure Gauge Hanger Downhole Instrument Hanger are used to place manometers in the mandrel for extended periods of time. It relies on the ... Read More
2022-02-07 17:27:20
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|
Baoji Ruixin Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd
401B, High-end Equipment Industrial Park, Baoji High-tech Development Zone, Shaanxi Province
Tel:00-86-13571793445
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Wireline Tool String Supplier. © 2021 - 2022 rxwirelinetools.com. All Rights Reserved.